s16-signature

High Society Ltd

155 Lincoln Road Henderson, Auckland 0610 New Zealand

PO BOX 21573 Henderson, Auckland 0650 New Zealand

E info@highsociety.co.nz P 0064 9 837 1001 F 0064 9 837 0380

Stock enquiries/Customer service

Chloe Prosser

P 0064 9 837 1001 Ext 814

E customerservice@highsociety.co.nz

Chief Operations Officer

Anita Lock

P 0064 9 837 1001 Ext 820

E anita@highsociety.co.nz

Managing Director

Robyn Hall

P +64 9 837 1001 Ext 819

F +64 9 837 0380

E robynh@highsociety.co.nz

Marketing Enquiries

Claudette Lacey

P 0064 9 837 1001 Ext 818

F +64 9 837 0380

E claudettel@highsociety.co.nz

.

Designer

Jon Dyball – Obi and Catalyst

P 0064 9 8371001 Ext 831

F +64 9 837 0380

E jond@highsociety.co.nz

Designer

Kylie Niovara-Dave – Chocolat

P +64 9 8371001 Ext 802

F +64 9 837 0380

E kylie@highsociety.co.nz

Australia

Victoria / Tasmania / South Australia

Fibre Fashion Agency PTY Ltd

Kristen Tassone

P 0061 3 9417 0750

F +61 3 9417 3376

E kristen@fibrefashion.com.au

W www.fibrefashion.com.au

New South Wales

Alison’s Fashion Agency

Alison Steinmetz

P 0061 2 9700 7131

F 0061 2 9755 1462

E alisonst@bigpond.net.au

W www.alisonsfashionagency.com

.

Queensland

Brisbane Fashion Marketing

Catherine Britz

P +61 7 3844 4611

F +61 7 3844 4614

E enquiries@brisbanefashion.com.au

Victoria / Tasmania / South Australia

Fibre Fashion Agency PTY Ltd

Kristen Tassone

P 0061 3 9417 0750

F +61 3 9417 3376

E kristen@fibrefashion.com.au

Western Australia

Parker Agencies

Elaine Kilsby

P +61 8 9446 2811

E parkeragencies@people.net.au

New South Wales

Alison’s Fashion Agency

Alison Steinmetz

P 0061 2 9700 7131

E alisonst@bigpond.net.au.